LAHS COMMITTEE 2020-2021

PRESIDENT	: Dave Hawkins
VICE PRESIDENT	: Emeritus Professor Pat Irwin
CHAIRMAN	: Gwynn Crothall
VICE CHAIRMAN	: Sue Gordon
HONORARY SECRETARY	: Avonne Pickering
HONORARY TREASURER	: Doug Sutherland
EDITOR TOPOSCOPE	: Sue Gordon
PROGRAMME CO-ORDINATORS	: Margaret Snodgrass, Yvonne Surtees
MEMBERS WITHOUT PORTFOLIO	: Heather Howard, Delia Bava, Joy Billing,
NEWSLETTER SCRIBE KOWIE HISTORY MUSEUM CORRESPONDENCE: TEA CONVENORS	Suzette Lampier Grist : Margaret Snodgrass : Marilyn Pattenden The Secretary, apickers@gmail.com : Pat Bailes, Robin Collett

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE 2021

Sue Gordon, Gwynn Crothall, Heather Howard, Avonne Pickering, Margaret Snodgrass

MEMBERSHIP OF LAHS

R80 p.a. single; R120 per couple.

LAHS PUBLICATIONS

Print copies of this issue and some back copies are available, also to non-members. The **Lower Albany Chronicle, Parts 1-6** by E Morse Jones, plus index, may be obtained from the Kowie Museum. Packing and postage are extra. Enquiries: The Curator, <u>marilynapat@outlook.com</u> Tel 083 243 5299

NEW MEMBERS

Leonie Yendall Nick and Cherryl Cowley Richard and Marja Alexander Theo van der Wal

WE WILL REMEMBER THEM

Raymond Morgan Frank Allison Brian Aylward June Bell David Cunningham Graham Dickason Merwynne Jones Tony Mann Valerie Wesson